Title















Site Registration | Find a Copy | Event Calendar | Site Map | Search the Site
The Voice of the Black Community

Blog

hide

Managing Editor - Bonitta Best

What we are talking about, 6/24
Posted:Thursday, June 25, 2015@ 12:00:00 am  Comments (0)
What we are talking about, 6/5
Posted:Friday, June 5, 2015@ 12:00:00 am  Comments (0)
Sports news and notes, 5/29
Posted:Friday, May 29, 2015@ 12:00:00 am  Comments (0)
What we are talking about, 5/15
Posted:Thursday, May 14, 2015@ 12:00:00 am  Comments (0)
Sports news & notes, 5/8
Posted:Friday, May 8, 2015@ 12:00:00 am  Comments (0)
What we are talking about, 4/24
Posted:Friday, April 24, 2015@ 12:00:00 am  Comments (0)
Sports news and notes, 4/9
Posted:Thursday, April 9, 2015@ 12:00:00 am  Comments (0)
What we are talking about, 3/26
Posted:Thursday, March 26, 2015@ 12:00:00 am  Comments (0)
Sports news, notes & rumors, 3/20
Posted:Friday, March 20, 2015@ 12:00:00 am  Comments (0)
Sports news and notes, 3/17
Posted:Tuesday, March 17, 2015@ 12:00:00 am  Comments (0)
What people are talking about, 3/12
Posted:Thursday, March 12, 2015@ 12:00:00 am  Comments (0)
Sports news & notes, 3/8
Posted:Sunday, March 8, 2015@ 12:00:00 am  Comments (0)
CIAA Tournament – Day Five
Posted:Saturday, February 28, 2015@ 12:00:00 am  Comments (0)
CIAA Tournament - Day Four
Posted:Friday, February 27, 2015@ 12:00:00 am  Comments (0)
CIAA Tournament - Day Three
Posted:Thursday, February 26, 2015@ 12:00:00 am  Comments (0)
CIAA Tournament - Day Two
Posted:Wednesday, February 25, 2015@ 12:00:00 am  Comments (0)
CIAA Tournament - Day One
Posted:Tuesday, February 24, 2015@ 12:00:00 am  Comments (0)
Get read, get set; tourney time
Posted:Monday, February 23, 2015@ 12:00:00 am  Comments (0)
St. Aug's FB Signing Day
Posted:Friday, February 6, 2015@ 12:00:00 am  Comments (0)
HBCU Football Signees - updated 2/11
Posted:Thursday, February 5, 2015@ 12:00:00 am  Comments (0)

Publisher - Gerald Johnson

Features - Latisha Catchatoorian

Features - College Corner

Williams dishes out advice
Posted:Thursday, February 12, 2015@ 12:00:00 am  Comments (0)

Upcoming Events

read all
5

New Sanctuary

Oak City will be transitioning into our new

6

Coastal Athletics Summer Camp

Join us at Coastal Athletics for our various

13

Coastal Athletics Summer Camp

Join us at Coastal Athletics for our various

Latest News

read all

Lincoln's Kern leaves for Furman

GREENVILLE, S.C. – Furman head women's basketball coach Jackie Carson has hired Jessica

SPORTS SHORTS

RALEIGH Raleigh Parks & Recreation seeks volunteer coaches for youth baseball, slow-pitch

CSU’s Epps wins triple jump

Former Coppin State standout Christina Epps won the women’s triple jump at last