Title















Site Registration | Find a Copy | Event Calendar | Site Map
The Voice of the Black Community

Blog

hide

Managing Editor - Bonitta Best

Sports news and notes, 9/23
Posted:Friday, September 23, 2016@ 12:00:00 am  Comments (0)
Sports news and notes, 9/9
Posted:Thursday, September 8, 2016@ 12:00:00 am  Comments (0)
Sports news & notes – 9/1
Posted:Thursday, September 1, 2016@ 12:00:00 am  Comments (0)
SWAC players in NFL camps
Posted:Monday, August 1, 2016@ 12:00:00 am  Comments (0)
CIAA Media Day
Posted:Thursday, July 21, 2016@ 12:00:00 am  Comments (0)
Triangle Pigskin Preview
Posted:Monday, July 18, 2016@ 12:00:00 am  Comments (0)
News & notes, 6/9
Posted:Thursday, June 9, 2016@ 12:00:00 am  Comments (0)
Sports news, 6/7
Posted:Tuesday, June 7, 2016@ 12:00:00 am  Comments (0)
Wake County public schools' best and brightest
Posted:Thursday, May 26, 2016@ 12:00:00 am  Comments (0)
CIAA awards
Posted:Thursday, May 19, 2016@ 12:00:00 am  Comments (0)
School bus stops
Posted:Friday, May 13, 2016@ 12:00:00 am  Comments (0)
Sports news and rumors
Posted:Thursday, May 12, 2016@ 12:00:00 am  Comments (0)
N.C. Black Summit Banquet
Posted:Friday, April 22, 2016@ 12:00:00 am  Comments (0)
Sports news - updated 4/21
Posted:Friday, April 15, 2016@ 12:00:00 am  Comments (0)
Weekend basketball
Posted:Friday, April 8, 2016@ 12:00:00 am  Comments (0)
What we are talking about, 4/8
Posted:Friday, April 8, 2016@ 12:00:00 am  Comments (0)
What we are talking about, 4/1
Posted:Friday, April 1, 2016@ 12:00:00 am  Comments (0)
Jones' perseverance pays off
Posted:Thursday, March 3, 2016@ 12:00:00 am  Comments (0)

Publisher - Gerald Johnson

Features - Latisha Catchatoorian

Features - College Corner

Upcoming Events

read all
29

Cataract Seminar

Register for the Free Cataract Seminar featuring

2

Pepper Festival

The 9th Annual Pepper Festival, one of the

15

Donation Blitz

For an entire business day,10 a.m.-6 p.m., the

Latest News

read all

Obama emphasizes his legacy’s state of jeopardy

The 46th Annual Legislative Conference Phoenix Awards dinner on Sept. 17 not only featured the

Justice Department announces $20M for police body cameras

LITTLE ROCK, Ark. – The Justice Department announced Monday it's awarding more than $20

Denzel reunites with director in Kurosawa Classic

The Magnificent Seven ••• stars Directed by the legendary Akira Kurosawa in